If you decide to cancel your BlockCard™ account you will need to withdraw any remaining TERN balance on your card to an external cryptocurrency wallet before we can close your account. After you have done so, contact Customer Support through the Support menu on your account dashboard and we will assist you with closing the account after we verify the final withdrawal transaction has completed.